Sunday, April 24, 2011

Alabama A&M University of American


Campus Tours                               

Campus tours are scheduled through the Office of Admissions. Tours are tailored to specific interests and they are informative and fun. Many tours are often scheduled during campus and community events offering more productive and enjoyable visits.

Our campus is expansive with beautiful hills. We therefore recommend that you dress in comfortable clothing and footwear for your visit.


 

                                  Available Tour Times
                                                  Monday - Friday:   
                                                       9:00 a.m.
                                                      11:00 a.m.
                                                       1:00 p.m.
                                                       3:00 p.m.
Contact Us

Information Request
Request an information packet:


Address
Alabama A&M University
Office of Admissions
Patton Hall - First Floor 111
P. O. Box 908
Normal, AL 35762
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday


Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Venita Clisby King
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Director of Admissions
(256) 372 - 5245
venita.king@aamu.edu


Manicia Finch
Assistant Director of Admissions
(256) 372 - 5248
Manicia.Finch@aamu.edu


Dwayne Green
Admissions Coordinator & IT Specialist
256-372-4714
dwayne.green@aamu.edu

ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS
Morris Hall
Admissions Counselor
(256) 372 - 4870
Morris.Hall@aamu.edu


Cary Watkins
Admissions Counselor
(256) 372 - 6678
Cary.Watkins@aamu.edu


Robert Drake
Admissions Counselor
(256) 372 - 4876
Robert.Drake@aamu.edu

Chandra Glover
Admissions Counselor
(256) 372 - 4307
Chandra.Glover@aamu.edu

Angel Dunlap
Admissions Assistant/ Transfer Specialist
(256) 372 - 4169
Angel.Dunlap@aamu.edu


ADMISSIONS ASSISTANTS

Renita Mills-King
Admissions Assistant/ Publications Specialist
(256) 372 - 4753
renita.king@aamu.edu
Admissions Assistant for last names beginning in the letters A - E & X
Mary Early
Admissions Assistant / Scholarship Coordinator
256-372-4805
mary.early@aamu.edu
Admissions Assistant for last names beginning with the letters: F, N, O, P, Q, & R


Shirley Jones
Admissions Assistant/ International Student Advisor for Undergraduate Admissions
(256) 372 - 4872
Shirley.Jones@aamu.edu
Admissions Assistant for last names beginning with the letters G, H, I, J, K, L, & M
Admissions Assistant for all undergraduate International Students

Mary Morrow
Senior Admissions Assistant/ Banner Specialist
(256) 372 - 4876
Mary.Morrow@aamu.edu
Admissions Assistant
for last names beginning with the letters S - W, Y & Z

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Don't Forget for feedback.

There was an error in this gadget

Blog Directories

Jasonjack - Find me on Bloggers.com YouSayToo Revenue Sharing Comminity Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free! Academics Blogs
blog Top Academics blogs Blog Directory Education For Life - Blogged http://www.wikio.com My Zimbio Blog Directory
Add blog to our directory. Add Your Site for Free SubmitLink Web Link directory Submit ExpressSearch Engine Placement @Submit!-FREE PromotionTXTlinks Directory ReadABlog.com Blog Search Engine AddDir.info Web link Directory Viesearch Yavrim.com BLOG DIRECTORY, Submit blog free, Promote Blog, Best directory
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...